Men’s Night Golf – July 2

102 Players

1st FLIGHT: Joey DeChamplain, Frances DeChamplain, Jesse DeChamplain – 3 under 33
2nd FLIGHT: Bernie Erechook, Mojo, Derek Chapman – 2 under par 34
3rd FLIGHT: Gilles Cyr, Chris Buckell, Mark Szekely – 1 under par 35
4th FLIGHT: Claude Samson, Dave Hall, Kevin Auger – evem par 36
5th FLIGHT: Kim Belisle, Chris Crack, Frank Desmoulin – 1 over par 37
6th FLIGHT: Zach White, Mike Lavernge, Mr Spare – 1 over par 37
7th FLIGHT: Rick Gennaro, Larry Wood, Ron Henson – 2 over par 38
8th FLIGHT: Dean Domich, Nathan Adams, Mike Wearn – 4 over par 40


North of 17 Restaurant Large Pizza Closest to Hole #1: Paul Vachon
Northern Lights Ford $25.00 Cash Prize Closest to Hole #2: Anders Dereski
Wawa Motor Inn $25.00 Voucher-Closest to Hole #3: Frances DeChamplain
Men’s Night $15.00 Cash Prize Closest to Hole #4: Shane Sharman
Canadian Tire $25.00 Voucher Closest to Hole #5: Tanner Paddock
Men’s Night $15.00 Cash Prize Closest to Hole #6: Peter Russ
Mission Motors $25.00 Cash Prize Closest to Hole #7: Peter Russ
RD Yard Care $20. 00 Cash Prize Closest to Hole #8: Jessy DeChamplain
Men’s Night $15.00 Cash Prize Longest Drive Hole #9: Anders Dereski
Subway Sandwiches $20.00 Voucher Closest to Hole #9: Max DeChamplain
Winner: $10 Clubhouse Voucher: Chris Crack
Winner of Cash Draw for $58.00: Jeff Austin

Hole in One Competition on Holes 3#7-($1,453.00)-NO WINNER – Hole in one competition includes holes 3 & 7. 50% to the Winner & 50% to the Club.

25 Foot Putt ($107.00)-5 PUTTERS: Billy McGie, Bill Matheson, Mojo, Jessy DeChamplain, Jarret Ralph – Putt off will happen July 9th.

Happenings this week at the Michipicoten Golf Club: Match Play sign up ends Sunday July 12th. Register in the Pro Shop today! Call in on Monday morning’s at 8:00 a.m. for your tee time. Please call 705-856-7409.


Thank you to all that support the club weekly. A very big thank you to all our local sponsors for the 2020 season!! Without their support Men’s Night would not be the success it is today.

Karl Benstead
Latest posts by Karl Benstead (see all)